School Address

35 Theo-Ben Gurirab Str.

Walvis Bay, Namibia

  • Facebook Social Icon

Contact Us

Tel:  064 203747

Fax: 064 203760

Office Address

38 Hage Geingob Str.

Walvis Bay, Namibia

The Team

Management

  • School Director: Carmen Meyer                               e-mail: director@tds.edu.na

  • School Principal: Ilse Palomba                                 e-mail: principal.secondary@tds.edu.na                 

Teaching Staff

Nursery School

  • Alta Pienaar                                                            

  • Lydia Nanyeni                                                  

  • Loide Uupindi                                                          

Elementary School

      Junior Primary Staff

  • Pre-Primary Teacher: Lizette Bonthuys                          lizette.b@tds.edu.na

  • Classroom Assistant: Amoré de Koe

  • Gr. R Teacher Combined: Suné Theron                         sune.t@tds.edu.na

  • Gr. R Teacher English: Emily Binneman                        emily.b@tds.edu.na

  • Classroom Assistant: Magrietha Simataa

  • Gr. 1 Teacher Afrikaans: Denise Theron                        denise.t@tds.edu.na

  • Gr. 1 Teacher English: Estelle Hull                                 estelle.h@tds.edu.na

  • Gr. 2 TeacherAfrikaans: Maryka van Niekerk                 maryka.vn@tds.edu.na

  • Gr. 2 Teacher English: Monique Slippers                       monique.t@tds.edu.na

  • Junior Primary Intern: Erna Venter                                 erna.v@tds.edu.na

  • Gr. 3 Teacher Afrikaans: Laetitia van Zyl                       laetitia.vz@tds.edu.na

  • Gr. 3 Teacher English: Tania Negongo                          tania.n@tds.edu.na

 

     Senior Primary Staff

  • Erwin Adams                                                                 erwin.a@tds.edu.na

  • Adri Lubbe                                                                    adri.l@tds.edu.na

  • Renate Engelbrecht                                                      renate.e@tds.edu.na

  • René Reid                                                                     rene.r@tds.edu.na

  • Cheryl Ruch                                                                  cheryl.r@tds.edu.na

  • Anne-Sophie Neuner                                                    german@tds.edu.na

Secondary School
  • Ilse Palomba                                                                principal.secondary@tds.edu.na

  • Ronel Strydom                                                             ronel.s@tds.edu.na

  • Wouter Rossouw                                                          wouter.r@tds.edu.na

  • Margaret Coetzee                                                        margaret.c@tds.edu.na

  • Maxwell Ndlovu                                                           maxwell.n@tds.edu.na

  • Charl Carelse                                                               carelse.c@tds.edu.na

  • Sibusiso Dlamini                                                          sibusiso.d@tds.edu.na

  • Rolandi Viljoen                                                             rolandi.v@tds.edu.na

  • Canaan Nyoni                                                              canaan.n@tds.edu.na

  • Takura Mufambisi                                                         takura.m@tds.edu.na

Extra-curricular

Sport

 

Llewellyn Manale                                                           sport@tds.edu.na

Xvarius Smit                                                                   sport@tds.edu.na

 

Music

Otniel Tjombe                                                                 music@tds.edu.na

Admin & Support Staff

  • Accountant: Marlene Engelbrecht                                 finance@tds.edu.na

  • School Secretary: Martina Lackey                                 office@tds.edu.na

  • Uniform Shop: Elmarie van Zyl & Tracy Esterhuizen

Executive Commitee (EXCO)

  • Chairperson: Coetzee van Zyl                                        cvz@relay.com.na

  • Treasurer: Juraney Gaingos                                           dolphinschoolwalvisbay@gmail.com

  • Robert Steinmetz                                                            robert@hydroweld.co

  • Konrad Knouwds                                                            konrad@maritima.com.na

  • Johanna Shatika                                                             JEliaser-Shatika@oldmutual.com

  • Wouter Rossouw                                                            rossouw@iway.na